website design software

The Londonderry Democratic Committee exists to support and further the ideals of the NH Democratic Party.  It is our primary goal to elect like-minded candidates to local, state, and national elected offices, as well as to support those who are currently serving and representing us. We welcome and encourage participation from registered Democrats and Independents from our community. Together, we CAN make a difference!

Executive Committee

CHAIRMAN:  Tammy Siekmann, since 2009

VICE CHAIRMAN: Robin Skudlarek, since 2015

TREASURER: George Combes, since 2015

SECRETARY: Cynthia Combs, since 2013


[Home] [About Us] [Location] [Calendar] [Contact Us] [News] [FAQ]

Paid for and maintained by the Londonderry Democratic Committee (LDC). Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.
Contributions to the LDC are not tax-deductible for federal income tax purposes.
Copyright © 2010 by the Londonderry Democratic Committee. All rights reserved

Londonderry NH Democrats

Promote Your Page Too